Dutch Spammers
unfortunately, they exist
Most spam originates from the US and Asia, but unfortuately I also occasionally receive Dutch spam. I think it's important for customers to know how companies behave, so I'll list some details and addresses here for these companies. If you receive spam from these companies, please report it at Spamklacht (spam complaint) - it really works, Dutch spammers have been seriously fined by them!
"RGB" / "Roel Gerding Beheer BV" has spammed me twice sofar. You might want to blacklist sales@rgbit.nl, mailer@rgbit.nl and/or the entire rgbit domain
The other Dutch company that recently spammed me is "360 masters" spamming me about some 3D crap. They're pretty professional and really know what they're doing spamwise, using a company in Romania to send their spam and hosting their site in the US to avoid strict Dutch anti-spam ISP policies. You might want to block the addresses charles@360masters.com, info@360masters.com, and everything releated to 360 masters
in general.
Considering that these spammers think spam works, I assume they don't mind me listing their addresses.
UPDATE
More spam this time. "achtergrondmuziekcomputer" things spam is a good way to sell their crap. Thanks Mr. P van Vliet for spamming me. You've made it to the UCE abuse list. Actually, they appear to be related to 360masters.com, so they're not completely new.
A new spammer on the block
Today I received two spams from "kolt makelaardij". After the first spam I kindly asked them where they got my address and for what reason they considered it appropriate to send me their UCE. They responded by sending more spam. I suggest you add koltmakelaardij.nl to your reject- / blacklist, I suspect they harvest the .nl whois domain registry. The spam appears to be sent from "newsletter@4djsonly.com" or info@4dsjonly.com, I'm not sure what their role is and why they're sending this spam.
And more..
"inktdvd@live.nl" has sent spam for their crappy inkt site. Please be aware that you're dealing with spammers if you buy here.
And more real-estate spam, from "Piet Kuilboer Makelaar" this time. Probably bought a KVK spamlist or, even more likely, is harvesting the .nl whous database. Dank, meneer kuilboer (pjkuilboer@hetnet.nl), voor uw spam. With a little help from "astralmusic.com". Not sure if they're related to the music spammers.
eline from synques also just can't stop spamming me. Not sure what they're trying to achieve, except making it to my UCE partylist.
Only a few months until b2b spamming becomes illegal - yay!
Vacation time!
inarelinktravel.com also made it to my UCE friendlist for spamming me. It appears they got my e-mail address from PCS Computers (pcscomputers.nl)(which appears to be hosted on the same server). Unacceptable of course. I've asked PCS for an explanation but they've never given one.
VistaPrint
recently vistaprint.nl spammed me on my commercial contact address. I've actually registered at their site so they have a much better spammable address (but I probably opted-out). In this spam, they didn't provide a way to opt-out/unregistred or respond by ordinary e-mail. Fortunately, B2B spam in the Netherlands will be forbidden starting July 1st, so let's see what happens after that date. The spam was sent by the fine people from datagenerator which will probably also be out of a job after July 1st. Enlino's mailservers were used for sending the spam, and they don't have a working abuse email address which makes them a spam-friendly ISP in my book.

